top of page

COS Board of Trustees

The Circle of Seasons Charter School is governed by an appointed Board of Trustees.  Board members are volunteers who support the mission and vision of Circle of Seasons (COS) and offer their individual areas of expertise to monitor the school’s performance in accordance with the approved charter application.  


Members of the COS Board of Trustees set the overall direction for the school by managing the budget, enacting school policies, and carrying out short and long-term strategic planning.


Board meetings are held monthly on the 4th Thursday (unless otherwise announced) and are open to the public.


Board Members


Valerie Case - Board President

Dave Caulwell - Vice President and Secretary

David Matulevich - Board Treasurer

To contact all members of the BOT:

COS Board Meeting Minutes, Agendas, and Documents

2013-2014 School Year

2014-2015 School Year

2015-2016 School Year

2016-2017 School Year

2017-2018 School Year

2018-2019 School Year

2019-2020 School Year

2020-2021 School Year

2021-2022 School Year

2022-2023 School Year

2023-2024 School Year

2024-2025 School Year

COS Schoolwide Comprehensive Plan 2022-2025

COS Strategic Plan 2018-2021

COS Block Rotation & PA Standards Alignment

2019-2020 Financial Statement

2018-2019 Financial Statement

2017-2018 Financial Statement

2016-2017 Financial Statement

View Parent Complaint Policy


View Staff Complaint Procedure

Agency Open Records Officer  

Joey Huber | 610-285-6267

8380 Mohr Lane Fogelsville, Pa 18051

Office of Open Records Request Form

bottom of page